Loop YouTube Videos

0:00 for beginning

0:00 for end



Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group WTP · Teyana Taylor · Mykki Blanco K.T.S.E. ℗ 2018 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-06-23 Producer: Kanye West Producer, Co- Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Andrew Dawson Producer, Co- Producer: Ely "The Creep" Rise Producer, Additional Producer: NOVA Wav Producer, Additional Producer: Mykki Blanco Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Dean Studio Personnel, Engineer: Nathaniel Alford Studio Personnel, Engineer: Headache Studio Personnel, Engineer: Zack Djurich Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Jenna Felsenthal Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jess Jackson Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Sean Solymar Composer Lyricist: Kanye West Composer Lyricist: Teyana Taylor Composer Lyricist: Michael Quattlebaum Composer Lyricist: Andrew Dawson Composer Lyricist: Danielle Balbuena Auto-generated by YouTube.

Latest Loops