Loop YouTube Videos

0:00 for beginning

0:00 for end

Aashiq Tera | Full Audio Song | Happy Bhag Jayegi


Play Free Music back to back only on Eros Now - https://goo.gl/BEX4zD Watch exclusive ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’ videos & original videos on Eros Now - https://www.erosnow.com India or Pakistan! wherever she goes, ‘Happy’ness follows! Listen to this audio track ‘Aashiq Tera’ from ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’. Singer: Sohail Sen Featuring Altamash Faridi Music: Sohail Sen Lyrics: Mudassar Aziz Music Programming: Sohail Sen, Praful Karlekar Additional Programming: Abid Syed Music Arranged by: Prakash peter Rhythm Arranged by: Sameer Sen, Sanjeev Sen Rabab and Mandola: Chandrakant Guitars: Abhilash Recorded by: @YRF studios, Vijay Dayal, Dipesh Sharma, Chinmay Mestry Mixed By: Vijay Dayal and Chinmay Mestry Album Mastered by: Donal [email protected] masteringworld.com Set “Aashiq Tera” as your caller tune OR SMS “EIHBJ3” to 56060 Cast: Diana Penty, Abhay Deol, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal, Momal Sheikh Directed By: Mudassar Aziz Produced By: Krishika Lulla and Aanand L. Rai 'Happy Bhag Jayegi' releases in theatres on 19th August, 2016 To watch more log on to http://www.erosnow.com For all the updates on our movies and more: https://twitter.com/#!/ErosNow https://www.facebook.com/ErosNow https://www.facebook.com/erosmusicindia https://plus.google.com/+erosentertainment http://www.dailymotion.com/ErosNow https://vine.co/ErosNow http://blog.erosnow.com https://www.instagram.com/erosnow

Latest Loops